>Well, all seems to be getting back to normal(ish) in the life of MJ.

The day long car shopping hiatus is complete. (You can search 46202 if you’re interested in joining the hunt. It amazes me that I’m as stubborn as the rest of my family. How did that happen?!?

I’m off for an adventure in May. Finally going to visit Pam-a-lam-a-ding-dong. After pretty much losing it earlier in the week, I decided that it was time that I took a break. I’m really really looking forward to hanging out with Pam. I’m trying not to get too excited because I have a very busy few weeks before I go out there.

We have three back to back seminars at work followed by a potentially historic long range planning board meeting. Throw in the fact that my baby sister is graduating from college and that I must purchase a vehicle. (Not to mention, find the title to my old one to have it hauled off.) I have a feeling that I’ll be hitting the kava pretty hard. Hope that liver holds out. 😉 Today was a good day.

Leave a Reply

