>I’m still not certain how I ended up on this site, but it’s kind of neat.

I especially like the ‘idealist’ mood today. 😉

See, I can finally have it all.

In other news, I did 6 loads of laundry this afternoon. It probably should have been broken down into more loads, but I was getting impatient.

My apartment smells “April Fresh”.

I have tomorrow off as a comp day. I’ll be writing a few articles for the magazine b/c I had actually planned on working today. So, I’m going to consider today as my comp day… though tomorrow, I plan on having no contact with work whatsoever… so it will still be kinda comped. Who said I was a moody workaholic?

They might be giants, or they might be… tornado beds?

Leave a Reply

