>This is my first Friday Five. I’ve been meaning to do this for awhile, but I usually forget to notice that it’s Friday until Sunday afternoon or so.

Enjoy!

1. How many houses/apartments have you lived in throughout your life?

Home-home

2 in the Haute

2 in Indy

2 in Michigan

1 in Nebraska

for a grand total of…. 8!

2. Which was your favorite and why?

I really liked having a yard at the 2nd house in Lansing. Planting flowers, raking leaves, trimming the grass with scissors. 🙂

3. Do you find moving house more exciting or stressful? Why?

I love the feel of a new completely clean fresh space. So, I’d have to go with exciting.

4. What’s more important, location or price?

I would have to say price, but only because I’ve lucked out with locations. Or at least I think I have.

5. What features does your dream house have (pool, spa bath, big yard, etc.)?

That mondo fridge with the internet access for one. But then, I’d have to go with a yard, a small garden, access to a natural water source, and established trees. I hate to think I’d ever build a new house. I like the idea of moving into an older home and fixing it up (a little).

Leave a Reply

